• Affiliated to Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology - MAKAUT (formerly known as WBUT)
  • For Admission queries, Please call @ 6289800091/92/93/94/95


FMS Toppers

Silvia Basu, B.Sc Media Science (H) and Surya Prakash Bhaduri, M.Sc, Media Science from FMS secure first position in university

examination and have been awarded gold medals by the Honorable Governor of West Bengal.


Flagging off our new 3 yr degree course BSc in Film and Television Studies under Future Media School which presently offers MSc and BSc in Media Studies.

Brochure Download